top of page

/Shows /Ordinary Radar

Ordinary Radar

12th April 2017

The [gP] Studios

Ordinary Radar was a show about process and collaboration. The show opened our brand new studio to the public for a one night event to showcase some work in progress. 

> Rob Britt

> Nicholas Simpson

> Nathan Baxter

> Ross Oliver

> Dale Fearnley

> Laura Mahoney

> Thomas Cuthbertson

> Michelle Forrest-Beckett

> Andrew Bracey

> Leanne Davidson-Watt

> Ellen Brady

> Daniel Marshall

> Kate Buckley

bottom of page